Annual Nutrition Exchange

The 2018 OSNPPH Nutrition Exchange Committee

Ellen Lakusiak - Co-chair year 2

Kimberly Leadbeater - Co-chair year 1

Laura Abbasi - Treasurer

Molly Campbell - Secretary

Jillian Ingribelli - Program planner 

Kathryn Forsyth - Program planner 

Planning for the 2018 Nutrition Exchange is already underway.  Please continue to check here for more info and updates.